Tímabilið 2013-2014
 
 

Handknattleiksráð ÍBV

 
 
                               
                                                                 
Sindri Ólafsson                                               Sigurður Bragason
Formaður                                                       Varaformaður
Sími: 8583551                                                Sími: 8443026
Netfang: Sindri@skipalyftan.is                          Netfang: Sigurdur.bragason@sjova.is
 
 
                              
 
Arnar Richardsson                                         Unnur Sigmarsdóttir
Gjaldkeri                                                      Meðstjórnandi
Sími: 8404450                                               Sími: 8941095
Netfang: Arnar@44.is                                     Netfang: Unnur@stavey.is
 
 
                              
 
Hugrún Magnúsdóttir                                      Ólöf Elíasdóttir
Meðstjórnandi                                                Meðstjórnandi
Sími: 8996010                                               Sími: 8633439
Netfang: hugrun58@hotmail.com                     Netfang: Olaheida@grv.is
 
 
Jóhannes Grettisson
Meðstjórnandi
Sími: 6942656
Netfang: Joigrettis@simnet.is
 

Myndir

Næstu leikir

Dagsetning Leikur Klukkan

Staðan í deildinni

 
Karla   Kvenna
Félag Stig   Félag Stig
1. Haukar 32   1. Stjarnan 38
2. ÍBV 30   2. Valur 36
3. Valur 24   3. ÍBV 34
4. FH 21   4. Fram 32
5. Fram 20   5. Grótta 31
6. Akureyri 18   6. FH 20
7. ÍR 18   7. Haukar 20
8. HK 3   8. HK 18
      9. Fylkir 13
      10. Selfoss 10
      11. KA/Þór 10
      12. Afturelding 2

Facebook

Vefsíðugerð & vefhönnun: Smartmedia 2013